phooling around in phuket plus other stuff

I went to phuket for hols! 🙂 due to some horrible problem, I can’t upload photos now! but I’ll give yall a nice review of it HAHHAHA 

anyways, we went there on tuesday! it was a really short trip but it was lovely! I love shopping there omg; i got like 2 jumpsuits for $4 each and a lovely dress and tights for really cheap prices so yup! it was lovely. 

there were so many transgenders there; they called themselves “ladyboys” They were the first group of yknow in betweens I met and they were so proud of who they were. I mean it’s weird and all, but they are really lovely human beings in the inside. They are warm and they called you darlings ( which leaves a warm and fuzzy feeling hello pls). And they were really sensitive to people’s feelings. We arrived in the night and it was so scary bc everywhere there were a 1000 electrical cables hanging down all bunched up and I thought I might get electrocuted at one point.

On a side note, I’m writing this now a whole week later bc sch prep and all HAHAH. And I was so tired.

We went snorkelling, went to maya beach and patong island and swam. The water was dayum salty like it’s seawater and it’s meant to be salty but SO SALTY. Yuck, but ooh the fishes were terrifying. They just come at you and it’s TERRIFYING. Like shoals of fish attacking your bare legs – it’s a bit scary! So I stayed at the rocky area and threw bread to the middle of the sea and kicked sand ( sorry self defense) at the fishes so they didn’t really come near me. But karma biatches, so later when I did fish spa, all the poor fishes left to eat my dead skin cells attacked my foot with tickly kisses and yup, my foot was smooth afterwards but the whole 15 minutes was an enriching ( and scary) experience hahaha.

It was short 2 day visit haha but I really enjoyed every minute of it. And I ended the trip with a really really good tom yum soup IT WAS SO DELICIOUS YOU CANT DESCRIBE IT ITS SO CLOSE TO SPICY HEAVEN AAAHHHH

Spew of photos soon (:
Also I straightened my hair before I went and omg the hotel bathrooms were see through hahahha my dad had a tough time but okayyy bye bye

but yeah bye

20140103-182002.jpg

20140103-182013.jpg

20140103-182026.jpg

20140103-182040.jpg

20140103-182052.jpg

20140103-182103.jpg

20140103-182118.jpg

Leave a Reply

